• Image of "Embryo" + "No God Slave" CDs + T-shirt or Girlie

No God Slave (2010) - reissue with three bonus track 2015- + Embryo (2015) + T-shirt or Girlie

T-shirt or Girlie - Black , Logo white- Front/Printed
T-shirt - Antique Cherry Red , Logo black- Front/Printed
Girlie - Antique Cherry Red , Logo white- Front/Printed
T-shirt - Charcoal , I AM PURE HATE - Front and Back/Printed
T-shirt - Tour - Front and Back/Printed
T-shirt or Girlie - SKULL - Front/Printed
T-shirt Gildan SoftStyle 100% cotton

The third and self-titled album from death metal band Embryo will be released on February 10th, 2015.
Track list:
01. An Awkward Attempt
02. The Pursuit Of Silence
03. Manipulate My Consciousness
04. Insane Lucidity
05. The End Of The Beginning
06. Embryo
07. The Touch Of Emptiness
08. The Door To The Abyss
09. My Pounding Void
10. Fragments Of Utopia
11. I Am Pure Hate
Embryo's self titled third album is a step forward in the evolution of the band: the mechanical death metal riffs that characterized “No God Slave” gained depth and melodic accents without losing heaviness and impact; musical arrangements have become more complex going from classical instruments and symphonic choirs to electronic noises and samples, giving the songs new hints at every new listening. Lyrically, “Embryo” is a descent into the Maelström of human soul 'til the door to the abyss that is the denial of being part of mankind. The influences are the same: Meshuggah, Fear Factory, Strapping Young Lad, but with a complete refusal of vocal melodies and a singular arrangements approach. At the drums, a very special guest who decided to give his contribution and to prove himself playing something different from his usual stuff: Francesco Paoli (Fleshgod Apocalypse)! He put his talents to the band's songs to make them even more special and powerful. The result of band's efforts were recorded, mixed and mastered by the Italian producing guru Simone Mularoni (DGM, Empyrios, The Modern Age Slavery, Vision Divine...). The sound is heavy, modern, balanced, a fist of death metal that will blast your stereo and your ears! All music by Eugenio, all lyrics by Roberto, all arrangements by Embryo.